Science Fair Winners

Congratulations to everyone who participated in the District Science Fair in the gymnasium today. We are so proud of all of your hard work. The results are in!
Honorable mention:
Evelyn Canavan
Jayden Cosme
John Daddona
Victoria Dantzler
Scott Homer
The winners who will be moving onto the Regional Science Fair at Bridgewater State University on March 7th are:
Douglas Chaves
Alysiana Cruz
Piper Culp
Adrienne Eaton
Andrew Elfman
Darlene Ezeonugo
Zenilda Goncalves & Trisa Sicard
Joshua Lovering
Alanah Marques
Savennah Mendes-Rodrigues
Bianca Pires
Briana Pires
Jaden Reid & Nicholas Spooner
Peter Rushton
Congratulations again and go Hawks!