ATHLETICS

Pre-Season starts Soon!
Click on the “Athletics Schedule” link to the left  for team specific practice schedules along with game schedules.
Please be sure that you register to participate by visiting our FamilyID registration page.  A link to that page is on the left.
All athletes must be registered with a current physical on file before you can participate.

 

We are happy to announce that transportation for the ’22 pre – season WILL BE AVAILABLE!” Click on the “Pre Season Transportation Schedule” link below for pickup/drop off locations and times, and be sure to contact the athletics office or your coach if you have any questions or concerns.

 

Reach out to your head coach and/or our Athletic Director if you have any questions or concerns.
A list of contacts is available in the “Department Contact Information” below.

Department Contact Information

Athletic Department Contact Information
Athletic Director Dan Tripp dtripp@sersd.org
Athletic Trainer Ben LeFevre blefevre@sersd.org
Head Coaches Season
Baseball Eric Belton ebelton@sersd.org Spring
Basketball, Boys Dean Duquette dduquette@sersd.org Winter
Basketball, Girls TBD Winter
Cheer Madison O’Shea moshea@sersd.org Fall, Winter
Cross Country, Boys Peter Valente pvalente@sersd.org Fall
Cross Country, Girls Peter Valente pvalente@sersd.org Fall
Field Hockey Morgan Richardson mrichardson@sersd.org Fall
Football Brian Chamberlain bchamberlain@sersd.org Fall
Golf Derek Knudsen dknudsen@sersd.org Fall
Ice Hockey, Boys Mark Cabral mcabral313@comcast.net Winter
Ice Hockey, Girls Marty Carabin mcarabin@ebps.net, Winter
Indoor Track & Field, Boys Peter Valente pvalente@sersd.org Winter
Indoor Track & Field, Girls Kay Manigan kmanigan@sersd.org Winter
Lacrosse, Boys Mike McKinnon mmckinnon@sersd.org Spring
Lacrosse, Girls Morgan Richardson mrichardson@sersd.org Spring
Soccer, Boys Nuno Sanches nsanches@sesrd.org Fall
Soccer, Girls Donna Becker dbecker@sersd.org Fall
Softball Chad Wunschel cwunschel@sersd.org Spring
Track & Field, Boys Peter Valente pvalente@sersd.org Spring
Track & Field, Girls Kay Manigan kmanigan@sersd.org Spring
Volleyball Eric Belton ebelton@sersd.org Fall
Wrestling Lloyd Lamarre llamarre@sersd.org Winter

See the many programs that we offer.

TAKE A TOUR

 Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical High School TV Commercial

SEE WHAT STUDENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT SERSD