ATHLETICS

Pre Season Starts Soon!!

Football Starts Friday August 20

All other sports start Monday August 23

Reach out to your coach for details.

Schedules will be posted shortly!!

Sport Head Coach Contact Info
Cross Country Peter Valente  

pvalente@sersd.org

Cheer Kristina Casey

Madison O’Shea

 

kcasey@sersd.org

moshea@sersd.org

 

Field Hockey Morgan Richardson  

mrichardson@sersd.org

 

Football Dominique Williams  

dwilliams@sersd.org

 

Golf Derek Knudsen  

dknudsen@sersd.org

 

Boys Soccer Nuno Sanches  

nsanches@sersd.org

 

 

 

Girls Soccer Donna Becker  

dbecker@sersd.org

 

Volleyball Ashley Campbell  

acampbell@sersd.org

 

Athletic Director Dan Tripp  

dtripp@sersd.org

508-230-1279

See the many programs that we offer.

TAKE A TOUR

 Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical High School TV Commercial

SEE WHAT STUDENTS ARE SAYING ABOUT SERSD